need help

Lowrider
Item Posts    Sort Order

need help

krown#kon krown#kon
New User | Posts: 1 | Joined: 06/13
Posted: 06/18/13
05:21 PM

hey I'm pretty new to the lowrider scene always loved the people and cars behind it.  i recently just bought a clean big body car that i think has potential in being what I've always wanted( A LOWRIDER) haha.  i bought a 1987 crown vic for cheap with a mint interior and want to be able to three wheel. i was wondering where i should start, what kind of set up i should use(how many pumps and what kind) if i should start reinforcing the frame and how i go about that as in where should i be welding and how i should make the pieces.  where im from theres a small or none existing lowrider scene looking for help advice techniques and anything i can learn appreciate it thanks.  

nick wheadon nick wheadon
New User | Posts: 3 | Joined: 09/13
Posted: 09/17/13
08:42 PM